Client Testimonials for Pritt & Spano Law

5.0 stars

Posted by Terry R., Charleston, WV

Very Honest

Alan handled my custody case and injury case at the same time. I had good outcomes in both and he was very honest with me during both cases.


5.0 stars

[Name withheld]

…highly recommend.

Our daughter was abused by another student and Mr. Spano fought the school board tooth and nail for her and our family. I would highly recommend him. He is very aggressive as he told us he would be in the first meeting. Our recovery was much higher than expected.


5.0 stars

Posted by Regina R., Atlanta, GA

Pritt & Spano was a excellent experience for us.

They helped us to file a claim in a time of serious distress …even though they are located in a different state. We would recommend their services. 


5.0 stars

Posted by Jim S., Teays Valley, WV
January 8, 2017

Efficient and Right on the Point.

I would definitely recommend Pritt & Spano. I would give them a top rating because they are very efficient and right on the point. There was something very straight forward and honest about everything. These were the reasons why I stick with this firm. 


5.0 stars

Posted by Karla F., Madison, WV
December 19, 2016

Knowledgeable and Professional.

Alan is very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend him, I’ve been referring him for years.


5.0 stars

Posted by Julian D., Charleston, WV
November 8, 2016

I appreciate your support…

I cannot tell you enough how much I appreciate your support and friendship through one of the toughest ordeals in my life. There isn’t a moment that goes by i that I don’t think about how great Mr. Spano did at the jury trial.


5.0 stars

Posted by Jake R., Ravenswood, WV
October 22, 2016

My Ray of Hope

Pritt & Spano Law represented me in a car accident caused by a drunk driver. My life was completely turned upside down. My health, personal life, and work life were all affected. The attorneys and their staff became my ray of hope and were able to get me the compensation I deserved. Without hesitation, I recommend Pritt & Spano Law.


5.0 stars

Posted by R.J.
May 22. 2016

Pritt & Spano won my custody case.

I was in a custodial battle with my husband and called Pritt and Spano.  Both attorneys worked with me to file the case and solve the issue quickly.  I received over 90% of the custody of my children.  Mr. Pritt returned my calls each and every day.


5.0 stars

Posted by Amy
November 11, 2015

Mr. Pritt knows divorce law.

I called Pritt and Spano in a time of need.  Both attorneys were present for my consult and gave me the information I needed.  I chose to hire them to handle my divorce.  Mr. Pritt has been in constant contact with me and I look forward to him handling my final divorce proceeding.  I would strongly recommend hiring Pritt and Spano to handle your divorce case.


 5.0 stars

Posted by David
October 23, 2015

Joey always returned my calls

I hired Mr. Spano to handle my child custody proceeding last month. It was a very stressful time in my life and I needed guidance. Mr. Spano was very thorough throughout the case and always returned my calls when I had questions. The family judge awarded me the majority of custody. I am very happy with Mr. Spano’s representation.


5.0 stars

Posted by L.K.
October 23, 2015

Great professional representation

My experience with Joseph H. Spano, Jr. representing me through my divorce was exceptional. Mr. Spano went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered, keep my mind at ease during such a stressful time, and kept me in the loop about everything taking place. Phone calls were always returned in a timely manner. I was well informed of the divorce process by Mr. Spano, which was very much appreciated as I have never been through a divorce before. I highly recommend Joseph H. Spano, Jr. as he was very considerate of my situation and was extremely professional. I am pleased to endorse Mr. Spano and would immediately return to him for representation again without hesitation should the situation arise.


5.0 stars

Posted by a client
September 1, 2015

Knowledgeable and professional

Mr. Spano was very professional and helpful. He kept in constant contact with me as opposed to an attorney that has about 10 clients. Price was very reasonable.